Since its inception in December 2021, the Wicklow Arms Society has held six successful outings in 2022 under the guidance of Captain Greg Dalton and his dedicated committee.

The society has had the pleasure of playing at a variety of courses. Courses include Powerscourt (twice), Woodenbridge, Woodbrook, Blainroe, and Delgany. With an impressive lineup of events, the society is proud to host three major competitions: the Captain’s Prize (won by Daragh O’Keeffe), the Presidents Prize (won by Declan Tanham), and the Golfer of the Year (won by Paul Brennan).

Membership is open to all patrons of the Wicklow Arms, as well as their friends and family. To become a member, applicants must complete the Society’s application form and obtain a proposal and seconder from an existing society member.

Introducing the Wicklow Arms Golf Society committee: Rodger Fitzgerald (President), Fergus Cardiff (Captain), Dave Kavanagh (Secretary), Greg Dalton (Treasurer), Ray O’Toole (Handicaps) and Declan Murphy (Social).

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to join this esteemed society and enjoy a year of golfing excellence. Apply today and become a part of the Wicklow Arms Society.

Wicklow Arms Golf Membership

Membership is open to patrons of the Wicklow Arms, their friends and relations. All applications for membership must be submitted on the Society’s application form and be proposed and seconded by an existing society member.

View other facilities and services we offer on the HOME PAGE.

Valentines Special

Valentines Dinner

Available from Wednesday 14th to Sunday 18th Febuary